Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana | Leadership Team
15547
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15547,mega-menu-top-navigation,mega-menu-max-mega-menu-1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.3,vc_responsive

Leadership Team

About Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana

Administration

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana
8392 Mississippi St., 2nd Floor
Merrillville, IN 46410

 

Phone: (219) 881-1060

 

Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

 

Please visit our Contact page for a complete list of our club locations/addresses and phone numbers.

Administrative Staff:

Ryan Smiley

President and CEO
rsmiley@bgcgreaternwi.org

Beth Claxton

Executive Assistant
bclaxton@bgcgreaternwi.org

Operations Department

Lisa Patrick

Chief Programs Officer
lpatrick@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Club Directors:

Rosemarie Joiner

John Will Anderson Club
rjoiner@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Maria Feliciano
Merrillville Club
mfeliciano@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Predrag Jones
Hammond Club
pjones@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Ryan Elinkowski
Cedar Lake Club
relinkowski@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Donna Gonzales
Lake Station Club
dgonzales@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Madalyn Hurt
East Chicago Katherine House Club
mhurt@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Ronald Ranta
Duneland Club
rranta@bgcgreaternwi.org

Kristina Balog
Valparaiso Club
kbalog@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Steve Letic
Portage Club
sletic@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Jason Kegebein
South Haven Club
jkegebein@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Orlando Drummond
Grant Manager
odrummond@bgcgreaternwi.org

 


Mark Jones

Chief Operating Officer
mjones@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Maggie Beezhold
Kidstop Director
mbeezhold@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Thomas Trakas
Facilities Director
ttrakas@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Gregory Parker
Building and Grounds Supervisor
gparker@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

George Tucker
Information Technology Director
gtucker@bgcgreaternwi.org

Development Department

Alison Martin

Chief Philanthropy Officer
amartin@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Buffy Adams
Director of Development
badams@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Stephanie Hamilton
Director of Marketing and Communications
shamilton@bgcgreaternwi.org

Susan Edmonds
Grant Writer
sedmonds@bgcgreaternwi.org

Finance Department

Shire Kuch

Chief Financial Officer
skuch@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Linda Wirtz
Controller
lwirtz@bgcgreaternwi.org

Holly Martinez
Accountant
hmartinez@bgcgreaternwi.org

Human Resources Department

Kris Condon

Chief Human Resources Officer
kcondon@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Kristin Scheub
Director of Training and Development
kscheub@bgcgreaternwi.org

LaShawn Wilson
Human Resources Generalist
lwilson@bgcgreaternwi.org