Leadership Team

About Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana

Administration & Resource Center

Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana
3691 Willowcreek Road
Suite 200
Portage, IN 46368

 

Phone: (219) 764-CLUB

 

Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

 

Please visit our Contact page for a complete list of our club locations/addresses and phone numbers.

Administration & Resource Staff:

Ryan Smiley

President and CEO
rsmiley@bgcgreaternwi.org

Beth Claxton

Executive Assistant
bclaxton@bgcgreaternwi.org

Operations Department

Lisa Patrick

Vice President, Operations
lpatrick@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Club Directors:

Rosemarie Joiner

John Will Anderson Club
rjoiner@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Maria Feliciano
Merrillville Club
mfeliciano@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Charles Purham
Hammond Club
cpurham@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Adam Clough
Cedar Lake Club
aclough@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Donna Gonzales
Lake Station Club
dgonzales@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Pablo Palominos 
East Chicago Katherine House Club
ppalominos@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Ronald Ranta
Duneland Club
rranta@bgcgreaternwi.org

Kristina Balog
Valparaiso Club
kbalog@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Steve Letic
Portage Club
sletic@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Jason Kegebein
South Haven Club
jkegebein@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Orlando Drummond
Grant Manager
odrummond@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Tanisha Kidd
Operations Assistant
tkidd@bgcgreaternwi.org

 


Mark Jones

Chief Operating Officer
mjones@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Maggie Beezhold
Kidstop Director
mbeezhold@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Gregory Parker
Director, Facilities
gparker@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

George Tucker
Director, Information Technology
gtucker@bgcgreaternwi.org

Development Department

Alison Martin

Vice President, Philanthropy
amartin@bgcgreaternwi.org

 

Buffy Adams

Vice President, Mission Advancement
badams@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Stephanie Hamilton
Director, Branding & Digital Services
shamilton@bgcgreaternwi.org

Dillon McKee
Grant Writer
dmckee@bgcgreaternwi.org

Finance Department

Shire Kuch

Vice President, Finance
skuch@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Linda Wirtz
Controller
lwirtz@bgcgreaternwi.org

David Metzger
Accounts Payable Specialists
dmetzger@bgcgreaternwi.org

Human Resources Department

Kris Condon

Vice President, Human Resources
kcondon@bgcgreaternwi.org


 

Angie Barber
Training & Development Coordinator
abarber@bgcgreaternwi.org

LaShawn Taylor
Director, Human Resources
ltaylor@bgcgreaternwi.org