Leadership Team

Administration Office:

3691 Willowcreek Road, Suite 200, Portage, IN 46368

Executive Leadership

Mike Jessen

President & CEO

Kris Condon

Vice President, Human Resources and Operations

Ellis Dumas, III

Vice President, Programs and Outcomes

Shire Kuch

Vice President, Finance and Philanthropy

Mark Jones

Vice President, Club Services

Crissy Dooley

Executive Assistant

Club Leadership

Dan Welch

Cedar Lake Club

Ron Ranta

Duneland Club

Lydia Munoz

East Chicago Club

Ken Barry

Gary Club

Dwayne Washington

Hammond Club

Shaunte Harton

Lake Station Club

Gerald Watt

Merrillville Club

Adam Clough

Portage Club

Brandon Boyer

South Haven Club

Maggie Beezhold

Valparaiso Club


Operations Team


Tanisha Kidd 

Operations Support Manager


Stephanie Letic 

Director, Marketing

Human Resources Team


Jon Young

Director, Training & Development

Finance Team


David Metzger

Accounts Payable Specialists


Linda Wirtz


Programs and Outcomes Team


Angie Barber

Director, Education


Orlando Drummond

Director, Program Quality


Marina Kirova

Director, STEM


Johnnett Roby

Director, Social & Emotional Wellness


Angela Swelfer

Director, Social & Emotional Wellness

Facilities & IT Team


Greg Parker

Director, Facilities


Jeff Polster

Helpdesk Technician

Resource Development Team


Anthony Horn

Grant Writer


Ashley Luptak

Director, Philanthropy


Wendy Mang

Director, Community Outreach