Board of Directors

About Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Northwest Indiana

Our Board of Directors includes generous community leaders committed to creating real opportunities for local youth. They include:

Board of Directors

Nick L. Arnold, J. Michael Baird, Leslie Berg, Nancy Clifford, Tiffani Davis, Paul Dawning, Adam D. Decker, Matthew Doyle, Todd Elliott, Eric Evans, Moe Farhat MD, Matt Glaros, Phillip Greiner, David L. Hollenbeck, Mike Hooper, Tanya A. Leetz, Dan Marchetti, Rene A. Martin, Amy McCormack, Larry Moore, Timothy D. Rice, Rob Rothschild, Michael Simpson, Verlie Suggs, Brian R. Tegt

Executive Committee

Matt Glaros


Rene Martin


Timothy D. Rice


Dan Marchetti


David L. Hollenbeck
Legal Counsel


Michael Simpson
Immediate Past Chair


Executive Committee
Chair, Michael Simpson
Executive Committee Liaison, N/A
Staff Liaison, Ryan Smiley


Finance Committee
Chair, Michael Baird
Executive Committee Liaison, Rene Martin
Staff Liaison, Finance


Resource Development
Chair, Bonnie Coleman
Executive Committee Liaison, Michael Simpson
Staff Liaison, Philanthropy


Chair, Larry Moore
Executive Committee Liaison, Dave Hollenbeck
Staff Liaison, Operations/HR


Audit Committee
Chair, Leslie Berg
Executive Committee Liaison, Matt Glaros
Staff Liaison, Finance


Board Governance
Chair, Nancy Clifford
Executive Committee Liaison, Tim Rice
Staff Liaison, Ryan Smiley


IDEA Committee
Co-Chairs, Michael Baird & Paul Dawning
Staff Liaison, Ryan Smiley

Club Advisory Boards

Cedar Lake
Chair, Adam D. Decker


Chair, Brian R. Tegt


East Chicago Katherine House
Chair, Christine Russell


Chair, Chuck Kreisl


John Will Anderson Gary
Chair, Roosevelt Haywood III


Lake Station
Chair, Steve Kissel


Chair, Paul Dawning


Chair, Todd Elliott


South Haven
Co-Chairs, Bonnie Coleman and Michael Simpson


Chair, Nick Arnold